Riccardo svarer på deres spørsmål!

Hi everybody!!

In the past days my girlfriend Helene asked me if I could answer to some questions and curiosities people wonders about me, so here I am to get you out of trouble!
Let’s get started in the order the questions have been given to me:

1)How did you and Helene meet?

This is a real long story guys! Depending on how many details I give to you, it could take hours to write about this, so I will just tell you the best parts!
Everything started a day I met one of my best friends after a long time, and that particular day I was at the airport to renovate my flying license as I did once every year. After a successful result the friend above invited me to celebrate by going out and have a beer together; that’s when everything started.
After a long evening wandering in different bars and trying many drinks we were tired, and we decided to go back to our homes; but that was not the end… The faith wanted us to walk past a bar were we used to go almost every night in the past, but that we tried to avoid that particular day to try something else. As you can imagine we decided to have our “last beer” and we went in this Irish pub, after ordering one we just stopped in front of the only cash desk and started to cheers and drink. The place was extremely crowded, people almost struggled to walk around, and while we were enjoying the music and the atmosphere, a man knocked on my shoulders and told me he was waiting from 10 minutes to pay for his beer, and that me and my friend were on his way… Surprise surprise, yes, if you didn’t guess it, he was the father of Helene! This particular situation triggered a conversation between the two of us, and Helene, after appearing as a beautiful vision among the crowd, didn’t esitate to join a moment to join us. She was stunning, I got caught by her eyes, her smile, and apparently so she did with me. 
That’s how we met.
I will save the pleasure to tell you the rest of the story, if you will ever want to hear it, as another answer for a different day.
But let me leave you with an important question: “Do you believe in coincidences?”

Our second date

2)Say the best thing and the most annoying thing about Helene.

This could be a dangerous question to answer (for me)
The fascinating side of Helene is that she doesn’t have one best thing: but if I had to say just the one that moves me the most is the joy she has from living every little moment of her life, regardless the importance of it; and that, ladies and gentleman, has the power to take me out of the darkest hole anytime and make me smile together with her. Moreover it teaches an important lesson to all of us: no matter what problems grieve our everyday life, we always have the choice to see the brighter side.
Of course nobody is perfect, and sometimes she can be very difficult to argue with, she is very stubborn and if she will think she is right it will be very hard to convince her of the opposite (even if in possession of the best clues!)

3)How is it to be in a relationship with a Helene (a blogger)?

Everything seems pretty much the same as it was before, I’m not invaded in my privacy and it’s not a concern right now, but I can’t really speak for the future. I might accept some compromises as I could refuse others, we will see what her blogging life will bring us!

4)How do you see your life in 10 years?

If I could have answered this question I would have been a magician, wouldn’t I?
Just kidding!
We have so many plans with Helene that I can’t foresee a specific future for ourselves. Of course all I’m sure of is that I will be with Helene and create our own family.

5 ) How many times have you been In Norway?

Honestly I lost the count by now, really a lot of times for sure!

6)What do you think about Norway?

One of the most beautiful country in the world for its landscapes, but absurdly expensive!
Seriously: who doesn’t love the fiords and the tales about the Vikings?

7 ) Could you live In Norway?

Shortly: yes. 
I have a family there too now, and isn’t family everything we have after all?

8)How is to be a pilot?

Well, what answer gives you the owner of a restaurant when you ask if his food is good?
Obviously in my opinion is a fantastic experience, it is a job that pushes you to the limit sometimes, forcing you to face not just stress, but people of different cultures from all over the world. It is a job that opens your mind, and lets you see the world from a different perspective (literally and not)

9)Where do you want to live in the future?

As I mentioned before, We have lots of plans ahead, and I don’t know what life has in store for us. Moreover this is not a choice I can just take by myself, due to the fact we decided to face the future events as a couple with my girlfriend.

10)Do you want children?

I always state that children are one of the purpose of life, the biggest joy a man can have is to see his children achieving biggest successes he had could have ever imagined, and always being remembered. 
As a famous Italian poet said: you are not immortal if you never die, but you are rather immortal if you live forever in the thoughts of other people.

11)Do you plan on getting married?

Well is this a tricky question to know if I will propose to Helene?!
Of course I plan to get married, and I have some plans with a girl whose name starts with H! I don’t want to say more haha!

12)Why is Helene in Norway without you so often?

Do you know how hard it is to follow the person you love anywhere and anytime when you are just 22 years old like my girlfriend? I always want Helene to be happy and I understand how much the family and the friends can mean, not considering how much valuable is to spend your time in the country where grew up. That is why, now that we are not so busy with other important matters, she can have the best time with me even if I’m working in another part of the world without renouncing to her own habits and lifestyle.

13)Do you like Helene’s friends?

I like you girls!!!

I always say: less but the best! Helene has very good and honest friends that I had the pleasure to meet more than once, and I use this occasion to send you my regards and a hug to you!
 I’m looking forward to meet more of them next time I’m in Norway!  I’m sure I will have an occasion to finally meet the rest of you!

 

That was all the questions for this time..

Thank you all for sending them In!

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg